Hotline:+86-418-6327228 E-mail:421426659@qq.com
Products
About Us

阜新泽程化工有限责任公司Fuxin Zecheng Chemical Limited Liability Company was established in June, 2015, with register capital of RMB 5 million Yuan. There are about 50 employees, including 2 middle and senior engineer and 5 professional and technical personnel. It's a fine chemical enterprise, which is a collection of product development, manufacturing, and distribution.

The company is located in fine chemical industry park of coal chemical industry base of Fuxin city, Liaoning province, adjacent to China CHINA DATANG CORPORATION., north by Chang-Shen expressway, south by Beijing-Shenyang expressway, and 120 kilometers away from Jinzhou, the largest railway hub and port in northeast China, with convenient transportation and smooth transportation.

Leading products: 5-Chloro-2-pentanone, Cyclopropyl methyl ketone, DMFU, Dimethyl tetrahydrofuran, 3-Bromo-4-methylpyridine, 3-Bromoisonicotinic acid, 3.5-dibromo-4-methylpyridine, 2.4- diaminotoluene and nitropiperamine and etc. Products are widely used in medicine, pesticides, advanced coating production, some products are sold abroad.

Fuxin Zecheng Chemical Limited Liability Company has a young, keen, vibrant, ambitious team. We adhere to the development concept of integrity, dedication, passion, innovation, adhere to the "customer-oriented, credit first" principle of service, to solve customer needs, quality products, advanced technology to meet customer needs as the eternal goal of the enterprise, and seek common development with customers is the core values of the enterprise.

全国统一服务热线: 0418-6327228 E-mail:421426659@qq.com
推荐产品
关于我们

阜新泽程化工有限责任公司  阜新泽程化工有限责任公司成立于2015年6月,注册资金500万元,现有员工50余人,其中高级工程师2名,专业技术人员5人。公司是集产品研发、生产、加工、销售为一体的医药中间体精细化工企业。

  公司位于辽宁省阜新市煤化工产业基地精细化工园区内,毗邻中国大唐煤制天然气集团公司,北依长深高速,南有京沈高速,距离东北地区最大的铁路枢纽和港口锦州120公里,交通便利,运输畅达。

  公司的主导产品是:乙酰正丙醇、5-氯-2-戊酮、环丙甲酮、二甲基呋喃、二甲基四氢呋喃、3-溴-4甲基吡啶、3-溴异烟酸(3-溴吡啶-4-羧酸)、3.5-二溴-4-甲基吡啶、2.4-二氨基甲苯、硝基胡椒胺等。产品被广泛应用于医药、农药、高级涂料的制作,部分产品销往国外。

  阜新泽程化工有限责任公司拥有一支年轻、敏锐、朝气蓬勃、志向远大的队伍。我们秉承诚信、敬业、激情、创新的发展观念,坚持“以客户为本,以信用为先”的服务准则,用心解决客户的需求,以优质的产品、先进的技术满足客户的需求为企业永恒的目标,与客户共谋发展是企业的核心价值观。